I don’t know.

I’m sorry for the lack of posting. Due to some things in life and some people who read my blog, I discourage myself from posting about stuff sometimes. I don’t really want to post tonight but feel that I really must apologize for not being as active. I have moods, I am good, I am bad; and today, I just don’t know. Today I am one kind of effed up. It’s hard to explain at the moment. I’m really not sure what to say about things. There is some PTSD involvement. Something happened today that has me kind of scared about what could happen. I am afraid to say what about because of who it involves and how. I thank God for friends though and some advice I have received last week about one issue. I think there have been consequences to my involvement in something (worthy) and, well, I don’t know. I don’t understand why and how someone would treat me the way they did today. But I think I can guess. I am guessing that it could be because I tried to help someone, and someone else got scared. I can’t explain now.

The service on my phone is temporarily suspended because of lack of income, but also my charger frayed a couple days ago so I can’t really use it anyway. So because of this, I no longer have internet access. I will visit a local free public wifi spot on my laptop sometimes to try and catch up. If you send me an email, tweet, or any other communication, please don’t expect a quick reply. Also, the phone number listed on my page as (312) 725-8373 is a Google Voice number accessed through the internet, so it is available and you may text or leave a message on it and I will receive the message when I come online. It is NOT my actual cell number! Though when my cell service is in service again, I have a Google android phone and calls to this Google number will then go through to my cell again as well. I am surviving the phone issue for now, though I am missing a lot of tweet and status update opportunities. Not to mention check ins on Foursquare and other social media. Thanks, folks.

And to a certain relative of mine: Don’t worry about me!

Author: padschicago

Social Media Diva. From homeless to housed by Twitter & networking. Star in #Twittamentary. Interviews by numerous news media. Public Speaker. Advocate. *Not affiliated with Public Action to Deliver Shelter (PADS)*

Leave a Reply

