I have a dream

I have a dream. I have goals to fulfill. Aside from one day having a real apartment or even to own a home, there is more that I want. I want a renewed family. I would like to enliven old family relationships. My dream will honor my family.

I have a dream to one day own a dog again. A German shepherd, named for my dad, Bob. The name will be Bobbie if the dog is female. An alternate choice for a female could be Roberta.

I have a dream that should I one day own a home, I will have a dark maple tree and/or lilac bush in honor of my grandma. And in any place in which I live, I will have fresh flowers to remind me that she is there.

I have a dream to one day own a cat–preferably a siamese. Her name will be Charlotte, for my mom.

I have a dream to one day have something in honor of my brother. I haven`t entirely this out yet, but perhaps fish or something about fishing? I haven`t decided what fits my brother`s personality.

I have a dream…

Social Media Diva. From homeless to housed by Twitter & networking. Star in #Twittamentary. Interviews by numerous news media. Public Speaker. Advocate. *Not affiliated with Public Action to Deliver Shelter (PADS)*

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7,716 other followers

October 2011
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Categories
Blog Stats
  • 42,797 hits
