God Bless @Ramon_DeLeon & #RamonWOW

Sent from my mobile. Enjoy.

 0 I was craving lavacakes this afternoon. I had to have a chocolate fix from Domino`s! So naturally I tweeted @RamonDeLeon. You know what he said? He said yes-- that I needed pizza to go with it and what kind would I like! Now I was thinking like holy $#|%, all I really wanted was some gooey chocolate lavacakes. But hell yeah, it was almost dinnertime and there was a chance that I would be late for dinner at home. Sure I`ll take some pizza too! So I went to my bookmarks and opened the Domino`s website to check the menu. I couldn't decide between Wisconsin 6-cheese with pepperoni and a Meatzza pizza. I asked Ramon what he suggested. This is the unbelievable part: he said he would give me BOTH! I was just in shock! I got to the store on Lincoln, my order was ready, and the employee behind the counter was the best, most friendly guy. I walked out with a bottle of diet Coke too. I cant eat 2 pizzas myself and shared with people at home at Deborah`s Place Marah`s. Made alot of us very happy! 

Author: padschicago

Social Media Diva. From homeless to housed by Twitter & networking. Star in #Twittamentary. Interviews by numerous news media. Public Speaker. Advocate. *Not affiliated with Public Action to Deliver Shelter (PADS)*

Leave a Reply

