In Honor and Memory of All #911 Victims and Survivors

Sent from my mobile. Enjoy.
_____________________________________________________________

P_00264

That day I was getting a small child off to school and caring for a new baby. My (now ex-) husband called from work to tell me to turn the TV on. I asked why. He was like, “Just do it!” There was urgency in his voice. I went to the TV not knowing what to expect. Then I saw something that I just could not comprehend. I couldn`t imagine what it must have been like to be there. Pandemonium. Chaos. Urgency. Emotions. My heart and prayers go out to all of the United States of America still.

Social Media Diva. From homeless to housed by Twitter & networking. Star in #Twittamentary. Interviews by numerous news media. Public Speaker. Advocate. *Not affiliated with Public Action to Deliver Shelter (PADS)*

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7,716 other followers

September 2011
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Oct »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
Categories
Blog Stats
  • 42,797 hits
