New photos!

I took a trip to Navy Pier here in the city today. There was a lot going on, very busy. I can just imagine what the place is like on weekends and when they do fireworks! <Mental note to self: Go to Navy Pier to watch the fireworks.> There is so much wonderful shopping there! I really wished that I had money to buy everything I liked. All I bought was a cheeseburger from McDonald’s for lunch. It’s all I had money for. I brought my drink with me. I walked around looking at everything and taking pictures before relaxing in the sun. I eventually started to have a reaction to the sun and went back inside to walk a little more and take extra photos before leaving. You can see all of my photos here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/padschicago/.

Author: padschicago

Social Media Diva. From homeless to housed by Twitter & networking. Star in #Twittamentary. Interviews by numerous news media. Public Speaker. Advocate. *Not affiliated with Public Action to Deliver Shelter (PADS)*

Leave a Reply

