Sleep is overrated

It’s going on 2:00am Monday and no, I don’t know what I am doing awake at this hour. I’ve been trying to catch up with and do too-many-things-at-once online. Multi-tasking in a good/bad way. It’s been a couple days since my last blog post, though I did start one yesterday. I should go back and finish it later. It will be a little more complicated than this post. After this post, I am going to bed! Thought I might get this easy one out of the way. Okay, I admit that I am doing this not just to take up space in my blog and give you something to read. I am also doing it because it will help my price/score and Empire Avenue. It’s a fun game. As if social networking wasn’t fun already? Heh. Now it’s even MORE fun! It’s been around for a little while but I signed up there just a couple weeks ago. Anyway, besides Empire Avenue, my night has been filled with new Flickr uploads, making a couple friends on YouTube, checking my Linked In groups, Facebook, Twitter, and checking out Google stuff. Oh, yeah, and a few emails and reading news. I don’t know how to do just one thing at a time! It’s a quiet day if I have less than ten windows open on my laptop. I better finally get some sleep. Good night, tweeps!

 

Author: padschicago

Social Media Diva. From homeless to housed by Twitter & networking. Star in #Twittamentary. Interviews by numerous news media. Public Speaker. Advocate. *Not affiliated with Public Action to Deliver Shelter (PADS)*

Leave a Reply

