Shame on me

Sent from my mobile. Enjoy.

I`m afraid to even look when my last blog post was. I`ve been a very bad girl not posting frequently. For a short time I was better. Tweeps, if I should get so far behind again, please deny me access to Starbucks until I post! LOL

I have been moody lately because of issues with some guys that brought out PTSD emotions at times. I really want a better place to live! I dont belong living where I do. I need a place where I can feel safe, physically and mentally. If you live in the Chicagoland area and have an empty room or unused apartment to offer me, I would be grateful. I have no income as of yet. I still have a pending SSDI case for medical and psych issues.

I am typing this on my phone. Its an LG Rumor2. I`ve had Virgin Mobile service for quite some time. Like any phone company I`ve had some occasional issues with them. It is impressive thought how much and well they monitor posts about them on Twitter. I sent them a DM and hope (and pray) for a positive reply to my proposition.

Social Media Diva. From homeless to housed by Twitter & networking. Star in #Twittamentary. Interviews by numerous news media. Public Speaker. Advocate. *Not affiliated with Public Action to Deliver Shelter (PADS)*

Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “Shame on me
  1. padschicago says:

    Oops. I suddenly ran out of character space in the message and was forced to end it. Oh well. Time I get moving for the day anyway. Have a great day everyone!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7,717 other followers

February 2011
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  
Categories
Blog Stats
  • 42,751 hits
