Awakenings

Its a lame title that has been overused but I will use it anyway. I am lying awale here after midnight, still obviously awake. Quite alot lately I have been geeting up to pee most the night. I could be wrong, but from that and the recent stomach issues I am guessing that my kidneys don’t like me taking Cekebrex (pain medicine) twice a day on top of other prescriptions. I have an appointment coming up with my @northshoreweb doctor. I am sure he will tell me.

I had a bad headache earlier tonight. It was kind of like a migraine. It took a long time and extra pain pills but I eventually got rid of it. My blood pressure went up during it and I had some PVC’s. I don’t really know what that was about. I am ok now–except for being awake.

Its a nice night. Guess I’ll try again to get some sleep. Good night!

Social Media Diva. From homeless to housed by Twitter & networking. Star in #Twittamentary. Interviews by numerous news media. Public Speaker. Advocate. *Not affiliated with Public Action to Deliver Shelter (PADS)*

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7,717 other followers

August 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
Categories
Blog Stats
  • 42,746 hits
