Caution: crazy woman!

To whom it may concern:

Ha-ha! You bet I’m crazy–long certified, too! Makes the world (and the people like you who are in it) more interesting! Why if I weren’t so *CrAzY* I’d otherwise find you quite boring. Except for that, um, criminal history of yours. Which brings up my craziness. Yes, I am crazy. Because of people like you. In fact, I’ve actually made police officers turn and run when they found out what my diagnosis was! (Funniest thing you’ve ever seen! Believe me, its LMAO!) Of course, other times they wanted to take me to the hospital. Either way, with a diagnosis like mine, for some reason I still asked about if I am a danger to myself or others. Go figure why. So I have PTSD and more diagnoses. Maybe, just maybe, its because I am crazy. 😛

Social Media Diva. From homeless to housed by Twitter & networking. Star in #Twittamentary. Interviews by numerous news media. Public Speaker. Advocate. *Not affiliated with Public Action to Deliver Shelter (PADS)*

Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “Caution: crazy woman!
  1. padschicago says:

    Uh, sorry, Skip, you are long gone! LOL! 😀

    Like

  2. Skip says:

    speaking for myself….. If I wasn’t my insanity I would have gone crazy years ago! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7,682 other followers

July 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Categories
Blog Stats
  • 42,697 hits
