Now what?

I am supposed to take some of my stuff to someone’s storage tomorrow. Unfortunately, he has dropped on me that we can’t do it now. And I HAVE TO get my stuff out of where its at TOMORROW. As in Thursday, June 11th, 2009. There is NO way that I can carry everything! So now what the heck am I supposed to do?! I already carry more weight than I should because I don’t have the storage. I think I was given a weight restriction at one time that was put at 25 pounds? Well, if that’s the case, I’m currently over by about 50 pounds in what I’m carrying with me. It all adds up! Its unbelievable how much weight is acquired from how little I actually have with me. Plus I have to somehow get food from the food pantry tomorrow and carry a bunch of canned goods because I’ll use up what money I have left for the train. Then that $100 bill that I was given a while back will be gone. I didn’t splurge on anything and waste any of it. Every cent has been used for something I need. If anything, I splurged on food, like McDonalds, Taco Bell, etc, on weekends. I have a lot to figure out. I don’t know how to do this.

Social Media Diva. From homeless to housed by Twitter & networking. Star in #Twittamentary. Interviews by numerous news media. Public Speaker. Advocate. *Not affiliated with Public Action to Deliver Shelter (PADS)*

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Personal

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7,717 other followers

June 2009
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
Categories
Blog Stats
  • 42,746 hits
