Sleepy Sunday

Hey!!! The sun is out and the weather is beautiful! I wish the night would be warmer. But it’s coming.

I sat and read a book in the sun this morning. I came online this afternoon. I’ve been a little productive. I’ve been very tired. Like literally falling asleep tired. So I haven’t got as much done as I hoped. There is always tomorrow. The library will be closing and I’ll have to leave soon.

No place to really go after this. I have no money to ride the train. And the weekend passes are a great deal! Wish I could do that. I’ll sit outside somewhere. I don’t know what I’ll do yet since I finished my book earlier. I’d check out a book from the library while I’m here but I have a small fine to pay and can’t. I got the fine because I must have left a book behind at a PADS site and they lost it. It was eventually found in the donations. (Glad nobody picked it up and took it!) Anyway, until I come up with $2 or $3 whatever it cost, I’m stuck without reading materiel. The book I finished was a from the donations at one of the sites. And it’s not a previous library book–I checked! LOL.

I am still kind of anxious at night when I hear noises, listening to tell if anybody might be near and watching me. I wish I had a better place.

Social Media Diva. From homeless to housed by Twitter & networking. Star in #Twittamentary. Interviews by numerous news media. Public Speaker. Advocate. *Not affiliated with Public Action to Deliver Shelter (PADS)*

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Personal

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7,682 other followers

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
Categories
Blog Stats
  • 42,697 hits
