Long time no post

Hi. Sorry it’s been so long. I haven’t got much of anything done on the site lately. I haven’t been at my usual haunts so my internet access has been very, very limited, and with being sick. I’m still tired today. I’m just here for a quick check in. I am at least able to get online where I am at today, but its restricted how much I can do here so that doesn’t help me. I’m not sure where I will be tomorrow. I’ve been getting a ride to and from the shelters so I go whatever direction the driver goes. I don’t have money to pay for gas so I at least give the convenience to not ask for a ride out of the way unless I have to. It’s a tough situation. Unfortunately, I think that I will have to ask for a ride to my doctor appointment next week. Hmm. I’ll need that or bus money from someone.

Looks like I’ll have another doctor appointment next week. I have to get something more done about the kidney and heart stuff, arrhythmias and everything. I’m just having too many problems! My doc is the BEST though! He called in an Rx for me yesterday–I was so happy to get it! He really cares and wants to help his patients. He likes for everybody to be happy and he has a great sense of humor (which he really needs with me LOL!), but he knows when to be serious too. He is a very good doc.

I do have photos to post, some courtesy of my faithful readers! (Thank you!!) Credit will be given to those who would like it. I can’t use the computer I am on to post the photos today, but I will soon when I am able.

Author: padschicago

Social Media Diva. From homeless to housed by Twitter & networking. Star in #Twittamentary. Interviews by numerous news media. Public Speaker. Advocate. *Not affiliated with Public Action to Deliver Shelter (PADS)*

1 thought on “Long time no post”

Leave a Reply

