Fixed broken links and more site news

Hey folks!  I fixed the broken links on the downloads page of the Pads Chicago website so feel help yourself!  🙂

I am in the process of adding a promotions page to the site.  Here I will offer additional ways for you to help me, such as how to get me free cell phone minutes when you buy your own Virgin Mobile phone!  I will open the page very soon!

Also, to help your navigation I will be adding a navigation bar to each page in the site so you will no longer need to return to the home page just to go to another page on the site.  Hope this helps!

If you have any comments, tips or suggestions, please post a comment here or in the forums or email me at padschicago@aol.com.  Thank you!  🙂

Author: padschicago

Social Media Diva. From homeless to housed by Twitter & networking. Star in #Twittamentary. Interviews by numerous news media. Public Speaker. Advocate. *Not affiliated with Public Action to Deliver Shelter (PADS)*

Leave a Reply

