What I wish for

A new wish list for things I need will be posted on the website soon!  Orders will be placed through Amazon.com.  If you would like to see what is on my list thus far, you can search for my wish list using my email address, padschicago@aol.com.  I pretty much just have health-related items at the moment.  More items will be added.  You may see similar items for some things as options to choose from–I would only ask for one.  I seriously, honestly do and will appreciate any help you can offer.  Thank you so much!!!  🙂

Social Media Diva. From homeless to housed by Twitter & networking. Star in #Twittamentary. Interviews by numerous news media. Public Speaker. Advocate. *Not affiliated with Public Action to Deliver Shelter (PADS)*

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Personal, Website

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7,717 other followers

February 2009
S M T W T F S
    Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
Categories
Blog Stats
  • 42,751 hits
