New Careers Page!

I have just added a new Careers page on the Pads Chicago website!  Currently there is a list of links to several job related websites, and this list will continue to grow.  I also plan to add other information and possibly some downloads in the future.

Also, as always, I urge you to click on the any ads that interest you.  Each click will help fund my work and help me to help all of you!  🙂

Author: padschicago

Social Media Diva. From homeless to housed by Twitter & networking. Star in #Twittamentary. Interviews by numerous news media. Public Speaker. Advocate. *Not affiliated with Public Action to Deliver Shelter (PADS)*

1 thought on “New Careers Page!”

  1. Hey this is a great idea, my own site deals with ministering to the homeless in Texas. This is somthing I could impliment also for those who work more face to face with them day to day. Good job!

    Like

Leave a Reply

